The Lake St.Clair Network: kemper - Viewing Profile - The Lake St.Clair Network

Jump to content

User Rating: -----

Reputation: 19
Group:
Members
Active Posts:
1,610 (0.64 per day)
Most Active In:
The LSCN Boathouse (1489 posts)
Joined:
26-August 07
Profile Views:
10,310
Last Active:
User is offline Yesterday, 03:27 PM
Currently:
Offline

My Information

Member Title:
LSCN Fan
Age:
43 years old
Birthday:
August 27, 1970
Gender:
Male Male
Location:
Grosse Pointe Farms

Contact Information

E-mail:
Private

Previous Fields

Home Port::
Pier Park, Grosse Pointe Farms
Boat Type::
Carver 3207 M.Y. Aft Cabin

Latest Visitors

  • Photo eddiebauer 
    Thursday - 24 July 2014
  • Photo Phaedrus 
    Monday - 21 July 2014
  • Photo Riddle 
    Tuesday - 08 July 2014
  • Photo muskey47 
    Monday - 23 June 2014
  • Photo IrishNick 
    Sunday - 22 June 2014
  • Photo Guest
    Wednesday - 18 June 2014
  • Photo bradthx 
    Monday - 16 June 2014
  • Photo KMC 
    Saturday - 07 June 2014
  • Photo Off_The_Hook 
    Tuesday - 27 May 2014
  • Photo Guest
    Saturday - 17 May 2014

There are no status updates to display

There are no actions to display

Comments

kemper has no profile comments yet. Why not say hello?


The Lake St. Clair Network is a local social network for Lake St.Clair and surrounding waterways such as Detroit River, Clinton River, Lake Erie, Lake Huron and Lake Michigan.
We are the #1 source for Lake St.Clair Fishing Reports, Ice Fishing, Lake St. Clair News, Lake St.Clair Boating, Michigan Fishing and Michigan Hunting.