The Lake St.Clair Network: kemper - Viewing Profile - The Lake St.Clair Network

Jump to content

User Rating: -----

Reputation: 17
Group:
Members
Active Posts:
1,505 (0.62 per day)
Most Active In:
The LSCN Boathouse (1384 posts)
Joined:
26-August 07
Profile Views:
9,408
Last Active:
User is offline Apr 22 2014 08:54 PM
Currently:
Offline

My Information

Member Title:
LSCN Fan
Age:
43 years old
Birthday:
August 27, 1970
Gender:
Male Male
Location:
Grosse Pointe Farms

Contact Information

E-mail:
Private

Previous Fields

Home Port::
Pier Park, Grosse Pointe Farms
Boat Type::
Carver 3207 M.Y. Aft Cabin

Latest Visitors

  • Photo KMC 
    Tuesday - 22 April 2014
  • Photo Barty Time 
    Thursday - 03 April 2014
  • Photo Summer Attitude 
    Wednesday - 19 March 2014
  • Photo steeveau 
    Wednesday - 12 March 2014
  • Photo Jason R 
    Tuesday - 25 February 2014
  • Photo Muskyfever 
    Wednesday - 12 February 2014
  • Photo Guest
    Monday - 10 February 2014
  • Photo Doty Bumb 
    Sunday - 09 February 2014
  • Photo Guest
    Friday - 07 February 2014
  • Photo sternsol 
    Tuesday - 04 February 2014

There are no status updates to display

There are no actions to display

Comments

kemper has no profile comments yet. Why not say hello?


The Lake St. Clair Network is a local social network for Lake St.Clair and surrounding waterways such as Detroit River, Clinton River, Lake Erie, Lake Huron and Lake Michigan.
We are the #1 source for Lake St.Clair Fishing Reports, Ice Fishing, Lake St. Clair News, Lake St.Clair Boating, Michigan Fishing and Michigan Hunting.