The Lake St.Clair Network: KMC - Viewing Profile - The Lake St.Clair Network

Jump to content

User Rating: *----

Reputation: 116
Group:
Members
Active Posts:
10,518 (3.74 per day)
Most Active In:
The LSCN Boathouse (8403 posts)
Joined:
15-June 09
Profile Views:
24,321
Last Active:
User is online Today, 07:07 PM
Currently:
Searching...

My Information

Member Title:
LSCN Addict
Age:
Age Unknown
Birthday:
Birthday Unknown
Gender:
Male Male

Contact Information

E-mail:
Click here to e-mail me

Previous Fields

Home Port::
JBM
Boat Type::
36' Carver Aft Cabin
Boat Name::
hmmm... Kahlua Kove?

Latest Visitors

  • Photo Other Plans 
    Sunday - 15 January 2017
  • Photo Weekender 
    Saturday - 26 November 2016
  • Photo VsDwayn 
    Monday - 21 November 2016
  • Photo Guest
    Wednesday - 07 September 2016
  • Photo bobrob 
    Monday - 05 September 2016
  • Photo Guest
    Sunday - 28 August 2016
  • Photo sbslinde 
    Sunday - 21 August 2016
  • Photo Lightfoot 
    Friday - 05 August 2016
  • Photo Guest
    Thursday - 04 August 2016
  • Photo kemper 
    Wednesday - 06 July 2016

There are no status updates to display

There are no actions to display

Comments

KMC has no profile comments yet. Why not say hello?


The Lake St. Clair Network is a local social network for Lake St.Clair and surrounding waterways such as Detroit River, Clinton River, Lake Erie, Lake Huron and Lake Michigan.
We are the #1 source for Lake St.Clair Fishing Reports, Ice Fishing, Lake St. Clair News, Lake St.Clair Boating, Michigan Fishing and Michigan Hunting.