Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This guy is looking for a couple of volenteers to help hang lights he has the lights ladders and all the clips please post if you could volenteer.

·
Registered
34,129 Posts
Hell, my wife can't even get me to do ours.

·
LSCN Sponsor
1,910 Posts
Capn when do you want to put the lights up. I might be able to help out this weekend. Just to let you know Im not very good with tall ladders (Phobia of mine). But I will offer assistance where I can. (regular step ladders are fine).

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I live in a ranch We could do it. I thought it could become a party or a beer drinking mission. I just want to hang one strip accross the front of the house. Free Beer.

·
Registered
1,796 Posts
I could swing by tomorrow after work for a couple hours.

·
Registered
1,805 Posts
let me know swanny

·
Registered
11,681 Posts
paul, you're too cute!!
i could help thurs, too!

·
Registered
1,010 Posts
Just finished most of my lights. I only have about fifteen more strands to put out....and yes I put up the x-mas lights outside!!!

I would help you but I had to go shopping by myself. I was out the door at 4:45am and I looked outside and there was NO PAUL or CBJ to help me shop!! What is up with that??

If you really need help, I will swing over and put up your lights. The only thing is that I will need your credit card to go "light shopping". hee,hee.

·
Registered
34,129 Posts
QUOTE(cotty @ Dec 3 2003, 12:02 PM)I am open this weekend.

·
Registered
1,297 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Ok we have volenteers.

Tonight I work till 7:00
Tomorrow till 7:00

Red Wings play at 7:30 tonight it should only take 30 min. we could do it tonight. Free Beer.

Or Thursday.

Or if We need a reason to party Fri
Or if we need a reason to party Sat.

We could Deep fry a bird I have 1 turkey left.

I started the Atkins Diet must find replacement to beer.