Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

·
Registered
3,470 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Dad and I are going and I know PeteP is going. It is an invite type party. Just wonder if anyone else is going? It's usually a good tome with food and drinks. NOT shopping for a boat just drooling. Maybe I should check that lotto ticket before we go?

·
Registered
10,039 Posts
We'll be there, I bought my first Sea ray there

·
Registered
6,423 Posts
QUOTE(fitsus @ Jan 30 2010, 08:31 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>We'll be there, I bought my first Sea ray there

I may be there.

They celebrated 50 years in business last year and have some old photos up on display.

50 years in business and still family owned is pretty darn good.

I've been doing business with them for 20 years now. While you are there be neat about it. I will be cleaning up after you guys on Sunday. They have over 1000 RSVPs.

Matt

·
Registered
10,039 Posts
QUOTE(tcg @ Jan 30 2010, 10:45 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>QUOTE(fitsus @ Jan 30 2010, 08:31 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>We'll be there, I bought my first Sea ray there

I may be there.

They celebrated 50 years in business last year and have some old photos up on display.

50 years in business and still family owned is pretty darn good.

I've been doing business with them for 20 years now. While you are there be neat about it. I will be cleaning up after you guys on Sunday. They have over 1000 RSVPs.

Matt

I'll keep and eye out for u. I'll be wearing and LSCN shirt under a tan shirt.
They'll be a few of us from here and Shores Harbor Club

·
Premium Member
7,443 Posts
I should be there also.

·
Vendor
12,824 Posts
We will be there. Really looking forward to it. Should be there around 2. Hope to see many boating maniacs there. Let's drool together!

·
Registered
202 Posts