Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
This is an article from the Cincinnati Post about a boat accident one of my co-workers was in. What the hell is wrong with people. We had the 2 incidents here last week and then I hear about this and I think people have lost the f'ing minds. I hope the article attaches OK, this is my first attempt at trying this.

Cincy Post

·
Registered
284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Really big OOPS!!! This pisses me off that this a$$hole isn't in jail. He is a picture of a piece of the "debris" this jacka$$ hit.

Boat picture

Maybe the debris he saw was the people in the water after he hit them.

·
Registered
284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Kicked out of a bar, imagine that. I would say they are lucky to be alive. Is it me or does this kind of thing scare the hell out of you. I know that 99.9% of us are responsible and do actually give a $hit, but that 0.1% scares the hell out of me. He claims he didn't even know he hit them, which looking at the damage and injuries you wonder how he couldn't have. Given the recent incidents here and then hearing about this, it makes me wonder if I shouldn't head in when the sun starts going down. Maybe I am just paranoid. This is the last article I will post, promise.

Kentucky herald

·
Registered
34,129 Posts
QUOTE(FourWinns @ Jul 1 2003, 05:40 PM)Really big OOPS!!! This pisses me off that this a$$hole isn't in jail. He is a picture of a piece of the "debris" this jacka$$ hit.

Boat picture

Maybe the debris he saw was the people in the water after he hit them.
I was saying "oops" because I posted a question before reading everything.

Is that blood??

·
Registered
284 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
QUOTE(Snowmaker @ Jul 1 2003, 11:11 PM)I was saying "oops" because I posted a question before reading everything.

Is that blood??