Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
8,011 Posts
I would like to mention that if anyone needs a mechanic, I am available. I have been a nationally certified master mechanic for over 10 years and can service just about anything humans have created.

I don't want to step on any toes here so, if you have a transmission issue, please go to 3crabs. I can be reached on the number in my signature.

thanks

·
Registered
8,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
QUOTE(JABBERJAWZ @ Jun 1 2004, 03:18 PM)Job hunt still not going well?
It is going........... It's wierd though. I've had several interviews and more comming up and a couple people have even called me and said that there's an offer in the mail. The only thing is that I haven't recieved said offers so I have no idea what's up. As of this moment, I am not employed other than Dolphin Marine which will probably pay my mortgage but nothing else.

·
Registered
8,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
QUOTE(Taxman @ Jun 1 2004, 03:21 PM)Hazy I need work on a briggs and staton 9800 generator
no problem. Give me a call whenever.

·
Registered
6,661 Posts
Hazy worked on my Cadillac and did a great job and he was SUPER CHEAP!!!

He came here, picked up my car and brought it back 3 hours later all better. When he only charged me $40 for labor I about fell out of my chair with glee

I Highly recommend him folks!

·
Registered
629 Posts
Hazy,
Please remind me when I have re-located to the area. I will need a mechanic for several items. 1. 1990 Cadillac (used to belong to the Crowns of Sans souci Landing), 2. 1984 S-10 Pick-up and 3. 1976 Larson inboard-outboard. All need attention of some sort. You have scored a point on the side of Yes for the Yes Move vs. No stay debate.

·
Registered
8,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
QUOTE(Max Power @ Jun 2 2004, 05:04 AM)Hazy,