Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
38 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi just started using the forum. So I hope I don't break any rules.

I lost my ride this year for muskie fishing and would like to know if there are any boats out there that are down a crew member? I have been fishing for muskies for over two years, so I'm still a greenhorn a little bit but I learn fast and know the number one rule.

Captain's word is law!

I have been on a boat my whole life and know my way around them, so you don't have to worry about me doing something stupid. I am more than willing to hold my own and pay my way. I became a member of M.O.M.C. club last year and entered into several tournaments the year before. I have not register with M.O.M.C. yet waiting to see if I can get a new ride this year.

If there is anyone out there who would be willing to let me fish with them let me know.

Thanks!

·
Premium Member
3,916 Posts
Welcome to the site! No rules broken by asking for a ride and offering to help.

Speaking of boats having crews, I assume you're talking about trolling. I'm a caster and a fly caster at that and I don't know jack about trolling, so I can't be of much help. But I'm sure there's a boat or two that could use a competent hand for the season.

Jeff

·
Registered
3,033 Posts
nice pic in your profile! Looks like you know how to handle a 'ski!

Hope you find a ride. Have a good summer.

·
Registered
206 Posts
First off, hello!

Now lets see, here a woman who likes fish. Oh and not only fish but to musky fish...

This post will go very fast! I am just getting into the musky, we have the walleye down pretty well. If you do not get any good offers, PM me and I am sure you can join us.

Rich

·
Registered
1,653 Posts
QUOTE(MuskieGirl @ Jun 18 2009, 09:25 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Hi just started using the forum. So I hope I don't break any rules.