Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
481 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone,

I'm a newbie just chirping in to say hey. I'm top gun's little bro. He use to pick on me, now he can outrun me

He's been raving about the site, so I figured I'd check it out.

·
Registered
481 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks for the welcome folks!!!! Like I said, I'm top gun's bro, and I live in chesterfield (cotton and gratiot area). Love fishing but I'm at the mercy of whoever wants to take me out on their boat (I'm a boat ho)

I'm an electronic file manager for an electronic forms company in fraser, but the job I really love is being a mobile dj. I own Our Amps Go To 11, Professional DJ Services.

·
LSCN Sponsor
5,507 Posts
QUOTE(littlewing @ Jun 1 2003, 08:25 PM)but the job I really love is being a mobile dj. I own Our Amps Go To 11, Professional DJ Services.
WELCOME!!!

I checked out your website...nice to see there's a lot of KID ROCK on your PLAY LIST ...we will get along just fine

·
Registered
481 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
QUOTE(Saleena362 @ Jun 1 2003, 07:40 PM)I checked out your website...nice to see there's a lot of KID ROCK on your PLAY LIST ...we will get along just fine

lol, thank you very much selena!! Yeah, in addition to wedding and other typical DJ music, a lot of my personal stuff is mixed in there (kid rock, srv, black crowes, stones, zep, etc).

·
Registered
481 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
QUOTE(Madmax @ Jun 1 2003, 11:12 PM)Welcome . Now we have DJ for next week
A dj for next week????? uh oh, should i be scared? lol, whats going on next week?

·
Registered
481 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
QUOTE(Madmax @ Jun 1 2003, 11:12 PM)Welcome . Now we have DJ for next week
A dj for next week????? uh oh, should i be scared? lol, whats going on next week?

·
Premium Member
5,162 Posts
welcome aboard to my little brother