Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
LSCN Sponsor since 3/11
4,629 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So with summer right around the corner, does anyone have goals that they want to achieve this summer whether it is getting in shape, getting things around the house done, hooking up every chance they get, boating every possible sunny day, or starting a new business???
My main goal is getting my house done and getting moved in. Landscaping will be next, but not a major priority. Also going to try to get back into the gym 3-4 days a week. Other than that, boating on the weekends of course and partying with all of you.

·
Registered
9,003 Posts
my goal is to enjoy life, freedom and be as happy as I possibly can be... same thing I've been doing for a couple months.

my remodeling project (which I'm in the midst of) will most likely be on hold for eternity!! <_<

Want to get in shape this summer, it's been a couple years for me and feel the excitement and seeing the very beginnings of changes finally.

Love boating, every saturday for sure. But want to be sure to spice up life with some art fairs, exhibits, varied culture, etc...

this could be a long thread!!!

·
LSCN Sponsor
4,403 Posts
I WANT THE ST CLAIR SHORES BEAUTIFCATION AWARD FOR MY HOME!

SEE ALL THE CONCERTS

BUY A NEW BOAT

HAVE THE BEST PARTY ALL OF LSCN HAS EVER SEEN!

·
Registered
1,644 Posts
My main goal for this summer is to try and lose my virginity
and no CBJ you cant be the first!!

G

·
I want to do very well my 1st semester back at school. I want to get buff and most important, spend time with the people that are most important to me!!!!

·
Registered
3,043 Posts
Work my a$$ off but still take time to have fun.

OMG who let the kid in the office. jesus these summer interns get younger every friggin year. he doesn't even look old enough to shave! Can't be employed, must be "Bring your kids to work day or something"! Sorry off topic but just happened.

·
Registered
3,043 Posts