Lake St. Clair Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
2,098 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
rocking out to tesla... "what you give"...
drinking some cheapass wine....

who else is out there?

·
Registered
2,550 Posts
Hello MJ.

Don't know you as I'm new to LSCN, but I'm just chillin' after a long hard week. Gotta whole bunch of Bud Light in the fridge and just trying to stay stress free. Kid Rock CD in, playin' "you aint never heard of a MF like me!"

·
Registered
11,681 Posts
i opted to stay in after a couple crappy episodes of my day,

and i accidentally on purpose hung up on fast eddie! lol! my pizza man in shinign armor! lol!
i owe you a BEER tomorrow, FE!

forgive me?

·
Registered
2,550 Posts
Probably not a good thing, hanging up on Fast E, but after a few beers, he'll no doubt forget all about it.

Mello night for me, down loading music, jamming to the new tunes that I haven't heard in years.

Surfer girl, are you staying in or are you headed out?

·
Registered
11,681 Posts
staying in. just got chinese food and got into touch with my black side: just finished watching 'New Jack City.' LOL!

now, i am watching 'A Pharroh's Quest'...i'm such a DORK!

i have this bowling thing tomorrow, so i decided to stay in. i'll be drinking at the alley tomorrow afternoon! lol! wahoooo!

whatcha downloading?

·
Registered
6,838 Posts
Well I just woke up from a nap that started at 5:00.......Saw it was 10 and thought I should just go back to bed but than I relized that it's Friday night.
I think I'm going to go to the Bar in Romeo for my cousin Jesse's birthday. I've never been out there.

·
Registered
11,681 Posts
romeo's a heckuva drive! be careful, sir!

i changed my mind...no tv...am surfing ebay.

·
Registered
2,550 Posts
You name it, I just ogt the computer in January, never had one at home before, and just recently hooked up to Kazaa.
Got a buncj of Tom Petty downloading now, but it sure does take long enough!!